Account
Delete your Woohoo account
Use this page to permanently delete your Woohoo account, associated alarm/program data, saved privacy-consent record, and RevenueCat customer record. This cannot be undone.
This deletes your authentication account and program data stored for your account. Local data stored on a device may remain until the app is removed or its local storage is cleared.
Subscriptions are managed separately
Deleting your Woohoo account does not cancel an active App Store or Google Play subscription. Cancel first in Apple subscription settings or Google Play subscription settings .
If you created your Woohoo account with Google, or later linked Google sign-in to your Woohoo account, you can delete it with the Google option below instead of entering a password.
Delete with Google
Use this if your Woohoo account signs in with Google.
If you cannot access your account, email support@woohooclock.com from the email address used for your Woohoo account and request account deletion.